À propos

''A sexy, sensational novel with intoxicating vengeance and an unexpected tenderness'' No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter All that glitters... People would kill to have Faye Adelheim''s life. She lives in an ultra-swanky apartment in the most exclusive area of Stockholm, she has a gorgeous husband who gives her everything she''s ever wanted, and she has an adorable daughter who lights up her world. Faye''s life is perfect. So how is it, then, that she now finds herself in a police station? The truth is that Faye''s life is far from what it seems. The truth is that Faye isn''t even her real name. And now she''s been caught out. There''s no way she''s going to go down without a fight. The only question is - who will escape with their life? Camilla Lackberg''s books have sold over 28 million copies worldwide! ''The queen of Swedish noir'' iNews ''Lackberg''s new embrace of a terrifying revenge scenario furnishes visceral psychological crime'' Financial Times ''Smart, unflinching... [a]novel of female empowerment and triumph over the patriarchy'' New York Times Book Review ''A fast-paced psychological thriller about betrayal, sex, money, and a scorned wife''s revenge a laGone Girl'' Buzzfeed ''Insightful, addictive - and twisted!'' In Touch ''A sexy, deliciously dark journey'' Los Angeles Times ''A twisty tale set squarely inside the world of the very rich and very fabulous'' Glamour ''Sexy...exquisite...scorching'' Publishers Weekly ''An extremely satisfying thriller from the ever-compelling Camilla Lackberg... One of the most twisted and triumphant revenge thrillers I''ve ever come across'' CrimeReads ''A chilling, timely read sure to thrill her international legion of fans!'' Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Confessions On The 7:45

  • Auteur(s)

    Camilla Läckberg

  • Éditeur

    Harper Collins Uk

  • Distributeur


  • Date de parution


  • EAN


  • Disponibilité


  • Poids

    210 g

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

Camilla Läckberg

Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger.
Dans la collection “Actes noirs” ont déjà paru La Princesse des glaces (2008), Le Prédicateur (2009), Le Tailleur de pierre (2009), L'Oiseau de mauvais augure (2010) et L'Enfant allemand (2011), ainsi que Cyanure (hors série, 2011).
Récemment, Camilla Läckberg s'est lancée dans la littérature enfantine. Le premier épisode des aventures de Super-Charlie a paru chez Actes Sud Junior en mars 2012.