HUNTER - JOONA LINNA

À propos

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die... The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler''s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There''s a face at the window. A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly - play him a nursery rhyme - make him pay. A killer in your house. The police offer ex-Detective Joona Linna a chance to clear his name: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer terrorising Stockholm, before he strikes again. Only one man can stop him. Now Joona stands between a disturbed predator and its prey. He must catch a killer who hunts in the shadows and who is dangerously close to losing control...


Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier


  • Auteur(s)

    Lars Kepler

  • Éditeur

    Harper Collins Uk

  • Distributeur

    Side

  • Date de parution

    16/03/2019

  • EAN

    9780008240424

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Poids

    270 g

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

Lars Kepler

Lars Kepler est le pseudonyme du couple d'écrivains Alexander et Alexandra Ahnoril. Mariés dans la vie, ils ont écrit plusieurs romans chacun. À L'Hypnotiseur (Actes noirs, 2010), best-seller international, ont fait suite deux autres enquêtes de l'inspecteur Joona Linna : Le Pacte (Actes noirs, 2011) et Incurables (Actes noirs, 2013)

empty