Anglais The lost boy (édition en anglais)

À propos

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg''s new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.
Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka''s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes.
It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew - a man with something to hide...
His high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has just returned to the area with her five-year-old son - could she shed light on who Mats really was?
However, Nathalie has her own secret. If it''s discovered, she will lose her only child. As the investigation stalls, the police have many questions. But there is only one that matters.
Is there anything a mother would not do to protect her child?


Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier


  • Auteur(s)

    Camilla Läckberg

  • Éditeur

    Harper Collins Uk

  • Distributeur

    Side

  • Date de parution

    01/08/2013

  • EAN

    9780007419586

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    497 Pages

  • Longueur

    17.7 cm

  • Largeur

    11.1 cm

  • Poids

    278 g

  • Support principal

    Poche

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

Camilla Läckberg

Née en 1974, Camilla Läckberg est l'auteur d'une série de romans policiers mettant en scène le personnage d'Erica Falck. Ses ouvrages caracolent tous en tête des ventes en Suède comme à l'étranger.
Dans la collection “Actes noirs” ont déjà paru La Princesse des glaces (2008), Le Prédicateur (2009), Le Tailleur de pierre (2009), L'Oiseau de mauvais augure (2010) et L'Enfant allemand (2011), ainsi que Cyanure (hors série, 2011).
Récemment, Camilla Läckberg s'est lancée dans la littérature enfantine. Le premier épisode des aventures de Super-Charlie a paru chez Actes Sud Junior en mars 2012.

empty